Menu

Kontakt

Oddział BORYSZEWO

Sprzedaż detaliczna

Adriana Siwińska 

Tel. 24 262 57 53 / 509 300 299 
adriana.siwinska@budmat.com

Piotr Durma

Tel. 501 197 402
piotr.durma@budmat.com

Kinga Jąderko

Tel. 502 197 155
kinga.jaderko@budmat.com

Sprzedaż kostki brukowej

Kinga Jąderko
Tel. 502 197 155
kinga.jaderko@budmat.com

Adriana Siwińska
Tel. 24 262 57 53 / 509 300 299
adriana.siwinska@budmat.com

Przedstawiciele handlowi
Sprzedaż pokryć dachowych

Jakub Chojnacki

Tel. 501 197 101
jakub.chojnacki@budmat.com

Arkadiusz Chwastek

Tel. 502 197 130
arkadiusz.chwastek@budmat.com

Adrian Ciarka 

Tel. 502 197 173 
adrian.ciarka@budmat.com

Robert Oczkiewicz

Tel. 501 197 374
robert.oczkiewicz@budmat.com

Koordynacja zamówień

Joanna Kuzioła 

Tel. 24 268 65 13 / 502 197 256 
joanna.kuziola@budmat.com

Marcelina Rybicka

Tel. 505 197 655
marcelina.rybicka@budmat.com

 Zaopatrzenie

Ewa Witkowska 

Tel. 501 197 127 
ewa.witkowska@budmat.com

Joanna Rogozińska 

Tel. 24 268 32 03 / 501 197 320 
joanna.rogozinska@budmat.com

 Kierownik Magazynu / Logistyka

Dariusz Jarosiński

Tel. 505 197 621
dariusz.jarosinski@budmat.com