Menu

Kontakt

Oddział BORYSZEWO

Sprzedaż detaliczna

Adriana Siwińska 

Tel. 24 262 57 53 / 509 300 299 
adriana.siwinska@budmat.com

Piotr Durma

Tel. 501 197 402
piotr.durma@budmat.com

Izabela Pilewska

Tel. 502 197 155
izabela.pilewska@budmat.com

Kinga Jąderko

Tel. 502 197 155
kinga.jaderko@budmat.com

Sprzedaż kostki brukowej

Kinga Jąderko
Tel. 502 197 155
kinga.jaderko@budmat.com

Adriana Siwińska
Tel. 24 262 57 53 / 509 300 299
adriana.siwinska@budmat.com

Sprzedaż okien elewacyjnych, drzwi i bram

Elżbieta Giżyńska

Tel. 502 197 253
elzbieta.gizynska@budmat.com

Przedstawiciele handlowi
Sprzedaż pokryć dachowych

Michał Przysocki 

Tel. 502 197 205 
michał.przysocki@budmat.com

Adrian Ciarka 

Tel. 502 197 173 
adrian.ciarka@budmat.com

Piotr Kacprzak 

Tel. 502 197 130 
piotr.kacprzak@budmat.com

Robert Oczkiewicz

Tel. 501 197 374
robert.oczkiewicz@budmat.com

Koordynacja zamówień

Olga Żółtowska 

Tel. 24 268 65 13 / 505 197 655 
olga.zoltowska@budmat.com

Joanna Kuzioła 

Tel. 24 268 65 13 / 502 197 256 
joanna.kuziola@budmat.com

Wyroby hutnicze

Mirosław Pachelski 

Tel. 502 197 181
mirosław.pachelski@budmat.com

 Zaopatrzenie

Ewa Witkowska 

Tel. 501 197 127 
ewa.witkowska@budmat.com

Joanna Rogozińska 

Tel. 24 268 32 03 / 501 197 320 
joanna.rogozinska@budmat.com

Mirosław Pachelski

Tel. 502 197 181
mirosław.pachelski@budmat.com

Logistyka

Jacek Politowicz

Tel. 502 197 993
jacek.politowicz@budmat.com

Kierownik Magazynu

Łukasz Nagórka

Tel. 505 197 621
lukasz.nagorka@budmat.com